About Us
Redmorph protects your privacy
Data has become the currency of the Internet. This has caused Internet companies and websites to adopt highly intrusive and sophisticated technologies that relentlessly track your online activities 24/7, making your private data their business. We think it’s terribly creepy! Unlike many online services, we like to think of you as a human and not a commodity.
We’re passionate about protecting what's most precious about you - your privacy. Our goal is to help raise awareness about Internet privacy issues. We are working hard to create solutions that are easy to use and will protect you, your child, your grandmother, and your overly tech-savvy cousin, from every angle.
We are here to start a revolution of control, protection, and privacy on the Internet for everyone!

Our Values


We believe the "online you" is just as important as the "physical you". Just like you would not like to be followed during your next hotel stay, you should be entitled to the same control, protection & privacy when you are online.


Our goal is to educate the mainstream Internet user about the realities of online tracking. Your privacy is precious and you have a right to know how it's being invaded and how to protect yourself online.


With the knowledge of what goes on behind the webpage and on the internet, you really don't have a choice as to whether or not you'd like to be tracked. Our mission is to give you that choice.

Meet Our Team

Abhay Edlabadkar
Amol Shevkari
Engineering Team
Avanti Atre
Business Development
David Palmer
Marketing Team
Jebb Lewis
Business Development
Kartik Ramaswamy
Business Development
Kasey Smith
Marketing Team
Kim Truisi
User Experience Team
Murali Krishna
Engineering Team
Nilesh Sawale
Engineering Team
Patrick Hisshion
User Experience Team
Saishree Ashwin
Marketing Team
Sam Eslamieh
Shailesh Varudkar
Business Development
Sunil Kadam
User Experience Team
Suyog Chordiya
Engineering Team
Vadiraj Purohit
Engineering Team
Whit Little

Bob Bashaw
Carlo Morgano
Elgin Eissler
Harry Lagad
James Wessel
Jeff Gaynor
Mohan Warrior
Muralidhar Kadri
Sean Chumura